Loading...

About Us

Advanced Ears & Driven By Sound Obsession Custom In Ear Monitors

Advanced Ears — Driven By Sound Obsession Custom In Ear Monitors

Advanced Ears is a Florida based company that was created by skilled audio engineers with more than 25 years of experience in sound reinforcement services, touring, concerts, houses of worship and festivals. In today’s industry where custom in-ear monitors are almost out of reach due to high cost, we decided to offer a new affordable option for musicians, engineers and audiophiles. The task of developing an outstanding sounding product where frequency response, speaker design and great custom technique were the priorities was a big one, but after months of development and many prototypes we created a proprietary product that will amaze the industry in audio design, construction and innovation.

Our process involves utilizing new building materials, crossovers methods and audio technologies to guarantee a sophisticated ear monitor. We will continue our research every day to bring the best custom in ear monitor as well as a great personalized product. At Advanced Ears we understand the dynamics and challenges of our industry, our customer service specialists and engineers would love to help you to get your personalized product to fit your needs. Professional custom in-ear monitors for today’s advanced ears..

What people say?

Gracias a mis amigos de @advancedears por el gusto de poder usar inears de calidad! #Advancedears #WeAreAdvacedears

Bani muñoz.

What people say?

Now I'm REALLY ready! #advancedears AE8 in blue and AE6 in black and white! Sound crazy good! http://fb.me/1tJetHAXX

Daniel J Hernandez.

What people say?

Very exited!! Hoy recibiendo mis In Ears Custom #AE8 de #AdvancedEars advancedears thank you very much… http://instagram.com/p/tqjyZrD6pV/

Pedro Gómez.

AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTORS

USA Flag Puerto Rico Flag
USA & PUERTO RICO
Jose Nazario
+1 (407) 574 6088
jose@advancedears.com
México Flag
México
Adrian Contreras
+52 (55) 5280 5167
adrian@advancedears.com
Brazil Flag
BRASIL
Vitor Bastos
+55 (61) 8515 3578
vitor@advancedears.com

Tiago Bastos
+52 (55) 2669 8863
tiago@advancedears.com
Canada Flag
CANADA
Camilo Mendoza
+1 (403) 807 5426
camilo@advancedears.com
Costa Rica Flag
COSTA RICA
Jason Vasquez
+506 6205 9999
jason@advancedears.com
Guatemala Flag
GUATEMALA
Jose Luis Guerrisi
+502 5344 1100
guerrisi@advancedears.com