Loading...

Contact

Thanks for contacting us

AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTORS

USA Flag Puerto Rico Flag
USA & PUERTO RICO
Jose Nazario
+1 (407) 574 6088
jose@advancedears.com
México Flag
México
Adrian Contreras
+52 (55) 5280 5167
adrian@advancedears.com
Brazil Flag
BRASIL
Vitor Bastos
+55 (61) 8515 3578
vitor@advancedears.com

Tiago Bastos
+52 (55) 2669 8863
tiago@advancedears.com
Canada Flag
CANADA
Camilo Mendoza
+1 (403) 807 5426
camilo@advancedears.com
Costa Rica Flag
COSTA RICA
Jason Vasquez
+506 6205 9999
jason@advancedears.com
Guatemala Flag
GUATEMALA
Jose Luis Guerrisi
+502 5344 1100
guerrisi@advancedears.com


hours

Mon - Fri
9am - 7pm (Central Time)

Sat
9 am - 2pm (Central Time)

phone

+52 (55) 5280 5167

FOR INTERNATIONAL IMPRESSIONS SHIP TO:

101 N McColl rd. Unit 8 St. 3590
McAllen, Tx. 78501
+1 (956) 467 4907

FOR USA & PUERTO RICO SHIP TO:

9025 Boggy Creek Rd, Unit 6
Orlando, FL. 32824
+1 (407) 574 6088